First game of 2021 season:
Login here

Groups for the Sunday T20 Competition 2021

March 8th, 2021

The groups of 4/5 teams are as follows. The top team plus the 3 best runners up will go forward to the KO stages. Runners up will be decided on NRR (Net Run Rate) and not on points, due to the uneven sizes of the groups.

Group 1 Bishops Stortford, Broxbourne, Edmonton, Little Berkhamsted Sahibs
Group 2 London Colney, Old Elizabethans, Radlett, Watford
Group 3 Bushey, Chorleywood, Langleybury, Pinner, Rickmansworth
Group 4 Harpenden, Hatfield Hyde, Hatfield & Crusaders, Stevenage
Group 5 Berkhamsted, Boxmoor, Leverstock Green, Northchurch, Redbourn

© Copyright DragonStack 2016